Willamette Valley Bank

Executive Team & Directors

Putting the people first.

The Leadership of Willamette Valley Bank is not so much about what the leaders do, but why they do it. They work tirelessly to develop the teams and are focused on what they can do for others. Willamette Valley Bank's success in national rankings, in culture and retention are all a direct reflection of this leadership.

Community Leaders

Building our local communities.

Learn More

Willamette Valley Bank - Product Options

Executive Team

Ryan Dempster

President, CEO
Willamette Valley Bank

Eric Gerhart

Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer
NMLS# 1115378

David Gonzales

Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer

Ryan Allbritton

Senior Vice President
Chief Banking Officer

Don Mason

Chief Administration Officer

Board of Directors

Ryan Dempster

President, CEO
Willamette Valley Bank

Joseph J. Minniti

Chairman of the Board
Minniti & Company, P.C.

Neil D. Grossnicklaus

Vice Chairman Of The Board, Past President Willamette Valley Bank

Jay C. Compton

President, J.C. Compton Co. & Staats Corp.

Matthew J. Fitzmaurice

Former President
Fitzmaurice Fertilizer, Inc.

Denise Schott

President, Schott Parts and Accessories, LLC

George W. Patterson

Retired President, Action Marketing, LLC.

Douglas L. Zielinski

Owner, Alpha Nursery, Inc.

Bill McCall

President, Windsor Rock Products

Craig Hummel

Former Chief Credit Officer, Willamette Valley Bank

Back To Top